FC Humber United have been accepted into the 2021/22 season Buildbase FA Vase alongside another 617 clubs.

Details of all entries accepted, round exemption and round dates for the competition have been released ahead of the new season.

And the first two draws for both the Trophy and the Vase will be made on Friday 9 July before the big kick-off for England’s premier non-League knockout competitions in September.

There will be no replays in the 2021-22 Buildbase FA Trophy or Buildbase FA Vase competitions. These format changes have been made to ease some pressure on the fixture schedule and to assist clubs and leagues in meeting all fixture commitments.

First Round Qualifying Saturday 11 September 2021
Second Round Qualifying
Saturday 25 September 2021
First Round Proper
Saturday 23 October 2021
Second Round Proper
Saturday 20 November 2021
Third Round Proper
Saturday 11 December 2021
Fourth Round Proper
Saturday 15 January 2022
Fifth Round Proper
Saturday 12 February 2022
Sixth Round Proper
Saturday 12 March 2022
Semi Final
Saturday 2 April 2022
Final
Sunday 22 May 2022

admin
July 5, 2021